Who are the kitchen fighters?

Peter Pepper -- Burgertime, Cooking Mama -- Cooking Mama, Gourmand -- Power Stone, Bravo Peperoncini -- Chaos Code, Quina Quen -- Final Fantasy IX, Chef Fujimoto -- Octodad, Jam Kuradoberi -- Guilty Gear, El Fuerte --Street Fighter, Chef Kawasaki --Kirby, Marshall Law -- Tekken