How big is a man's brain?

The adult human brain weighs on average about 1.5 kg (3.3 lb). In men the average weight is about 1370 g (3.02 lb) and in women about 1200 g (2.64 lb). The volume is around 1260 cm3 in men and 1130 cm3 in women, although there is substantial individual variation.