Tell me more about cartoon cat?

Cartoon Cat is not a real cat, but a character depicted as a hostile cryptid and an urban legend. Cartoon Cat was created by artist Trevor Henderson. It is a humanoid cat that stands upright, has a creepy smile, black fur, and white gloves on its hands.