What football team did mike grable play for?

Tennessee coach Mike Vrabel was drafted by the Pittsburgh Steelers in the 1997 NFL Draft, joined the New England Patriots as a free agent in 2001, where he became an All-Pro and a three-time Super Bowl champion, then finished his career with the Kansas City Chiefs.