What color is the mandalorian helmet?

Armor came in 4 colors corresponding to a rank. silver for the front line, gold for Field Marshals, crimson for Rally Masters and blue for others. They also painted their armor in colors that represented specific causes such as Gray: Mourning a lost love. Red: Honoring a parent or White: A new start