What books has an ran written?

Ayn Rand has written many books. Her most known titles are: The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, Anthem, The Virtue of Selfishness, We The Living, Capitalism: The Unknown, The Romantic Manefesto and For the New Intellectual. You can find more titles at her website www. AynRand.org