Who was the longest name in the world?

According to Wikipedia, Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff Senior, or Hubert Blaine Wolfe plus 585 Sr. has the longest personal name ever used. Hubert has 26 given names with 829 total characters.