What is the movie cyrus about?

Cyrus is a 2010 British-American comedy-drama film. Its story follows John, a recent divorcée who meets and instantly falls for a woman named Molly. The two start a relationship but John soon comes to find out that Molly's overprotective son, Cyrus, does not want to share his mother with anyone else