How do you unplug a toilet without a plunger?

It's always best to let professionals handle certain situations. If you choose to proceed, please use caution and understand your possible risks. First, Add One cup baking soda to toilet bowl. Next, add two cups vinegar to toilet bowl. If there is room in the bowl, add a half gallon of hot water.