What is the ghost ship trial?

The deadlock result on 9 5 2019 stemmed from the ghost ship artist collective fire. In it in 12 02 2016, 36 illegal residents were burned alive. No charges were convicted for either max Harris or Derick Almena, the slumlord leasee. The building was a rundown warehouse