How to take care flower bouquet?

How to Keep A Flower Bouquet Fresh 1. Gently unwrap. Easy does it. 2. Fill your vase with water and flower food. ... 3. Cut the stems diagonally under running water. ... 4. Remove any leaves below the water line. ... 5. Position the vase away from direct sunlight, cold breezes, or heat sources. ...