Who is the creator of thunder?

In Greek mythology, Zeus is the god of, among other things, thunder. In Roman mythology, the god of thunder is Jupiter. Thor is the Norse god of thunder. There are many others in polytheistic cultures, but these three are the main ones recognized in Western literature and culture.