What does iceland export?

In 2017, the country's main exports were: manufacturing products, of which aluminium and aluminium products (39 percent); marine products (38 percent), frozen fish fillets (9 percent), fresh fish (9 percent) and whole frozen fish (5 percent); and agricultural products (4 percent).