What is little house in the prairie?

Little House on the Prairie was a television show that was based on a Laura Ingalls Wilder's "Little House" book series, that ran from 1974 to 1983

---

Based on Laura Ingalls Wilder's series of "Little House" books, this drama series revolved around the 1870s adventures of the Ingalls family