Who is brad door?

Bradley George Thor Jr. (born August 21, 1969) is an American thriller novelist. He is the author of The Lions of Lucerne, The First Commandment, The Last Patriot, and other novels. ... His novel Blowback was voted by National Public Radio listeners as one of the "100 Best Ever" Killer Thrillers.