Where are the gibb brothers from?

Born on the Isle of Man to English parents, the Gibb brothers lived in Chorlton, Manchester, England, until the late 1950s. In 1955, they formed the skiffle rock and roll group the Rattlesnakes. The family moved to Redcliffe, in the Moreton Bay Region, Queensland, Australia, then to Cribb Island.