Who are the top ten best soccer players of all time?

According to Sports illustrated in 2019 the top 10 Soccer Players of all time are. #10 Alfredo di Stefano, #9 Roberto Baggio, #8 Michel Platini, #7 Ronaldo, #6 Zinedine Zidane, #5 Johan Cruyff, #4 Franz Beckenbauer, #3 Lionel Messi, #2 Pele, and #1 Diego Maradona