Name some lullabies?

The top ten lullabies are Kumbaya. Baa Baa Black Sheep. Swing Low Sweet Chariot. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. Hush Little Baby Brahm's Lullaby. All Through The Night. All the Pretty Little Horses.