What's a queen song?

Bohemian Rhapsody is perhaps the best known song of the rock band, Queen. Queen Elizabeth II has some favourite songs, among them Howard Keel – ‘Oklahoma!’ Fred Astaire – ‘Cheek to Cheek’ and the hymn The Lord is My Shepherd. None of the songs by Queen rank as the Queen's favourite songs.