When were dino nuggets invented?

We can possibly thank "Jurassic Park" for dino nuggets. In 1993, the year the blockbuster film adapted from Michael Crichton's novel first roamed the Earth, dino chicken nuggets debuted at the Museum of Natural History, along with dino fries and dino gummy bears.