What does it mean to be a naturalized citizen?

In theory, the president should answer to the people of the United States. In any case of potential crimes, an investigation is launched by Congress, which could lead to impeachment, meaning being charged. He must then go through a Senate trial. If found guilty, he can be removed from office.