How tall is mount baldy?

The elevation of the Mt Baldy unincorporated community is 4,193 feet (1,278 m). The Mt Baldy Ski Resort has a base elevation of 6,500 feet (2,000 m) and a top elevation of 8,600 feet (2,600 m).