Do the longest burp in the world?

The longest burp is 1 minute 13 seconds 57 milliseconds and was achieved by Michele Forgione (Italy), also known as Rutt Mysterio, at the 13th annual Hard Rock Beer festival 'Ruttosound' competition, in Reggiolo, Italy, on 16 June 2009.