What's the most common type of death?

In most developed countries, the more common cause of death is heart disease. Obesity, diabetes and poor eating habits contribute significantly to this disease. It is best to eat a diet low in saturated fats, and to do mild exercise 3-4 times per week. Check with your doctor if concerned.