What is the largest goldendoodle?

A standard goldendoodle is around 45 lbs. An April Fool's Day Joke in 2019 introduced Juji the Giant Goldendoodle, who was about 10 feet tall and weighed around 450 lbs. This of course was a joke using edited images.