How tall is drew timmy from gonzaga?

Drew Timme is an American college basketball player for the Gonzaga Bulldogs of the West Coast Conference (WCC). Listed at 6 feet 10 inches (2.08 m) and 235 pounds (107 kg), he plays the power forward and center positions