What's the curry patty secret formula?

The Crabby Patty also known as the Bikini Bottom burger consists of lettuce, cheese, tomatoes, onions, tartar sauce, mayo, flour, turmeric, sea salt, land salt, barnacle shavings, patty, mustard, ketchup, the secret formula which is a pinch of King Neptune’s Poseidon powder, crabs and two buns.