Who is soul bad guy?

Sol Badguy, whose real name is Frederick Bulsara, was named after Freddie Mercury 's nickname, "Mr. Bad Guy", by Daisuke Ishiwatari, the series' creator, who also provided his voice in the video game Guilty Gear.