Is uranus bigger than neptune?

Uranus is slightly larger in diameter than its neighbor Neptune, yet smaller in mass. It is the second least dense planet; Saturn is the least dense of all. Uranus gets its blue-green color from methane gas in the atmosphere.

---

Uranus is slightly bigger than Neptune with a diameter of 50,724km whereas Neptune is 49,244km.