What's the longest zip line?

Jebel Jais Flight Opened in early 2018, the current title-holder of the world's longest zip line is Jebel Jais Flight in the UAE. It was created in collaboration with the Ras Al Khaimah Tourism Development Authority (RAKTDA) and Toroverde, the same company that created El Monstruo in Puerto Rico.