What does chuckle evolve into?

Shuckle currently has no evolutions in Pokémon GO. Shuckle is a Bug & Rock Pokémon. It is vulnerable to Water, Rock and Steel moves. Shuckle's strongest moveset is Rock Throw & Stone Edge and it has a Max CP of 405.