What singer has a first name of noni?

Noni Răzvan Ene (Romanian pronunciation: [ˈnoni rəzˈvan ˈene]; born 17 April 1992), professionally known by his stage name Noni, is a Romanian singer, songwriter, music producer, TV personality and dancer.