How big is a spiders brain?

A spiders brain is eency weency! However, spiders do not have brains in the same way people do. They tend to be more spread out. Spiders brains can sometimes spread out of their head and all the way into their legs taking up as much as 80% of their body. The smaller the spider the bigger the brain!