What's a five letter word that starts with s. t. o.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters S-T-O include stone, story, stomp, stork, stoop, stove, store, stool, stock, storm, stood, stole, stoic, stows, stout, stogy, stoss, stonk, stope, stook, stoma, and stops.

---

Story