Who is bob and tom?

Syndicated morning radio show featuring Tom Griswold, (Bob Kevoian retired), Chick McGee, Kristi Lee and Josh Arnold. Features national comedians and gave Larry the Cable Guy his start. Recurring characters include Donnie Baker, Mr. Obvious, & Kenny Tarmac; parodies include Dr. Phil & Larry King.