Is bristol tennessee?

Bristol is a city in Sullivan County, Tennessee. The population was 26,702 at the 2010 census. It is the twin city of Bristol, Virginia, which lies directly across the state line between Tennessee and Virginia.

---

Bristol is a city in Sullivan County, Tennessee. The population was 26,702 at the 2010 census. It is the twin city of Bristol, Virginia, which lies directly across the state line between Tennessee and Virginia. There are 3 zip codes, 37620, 37621, and 37625.