What new series is sylvester stallone in?

Tulsa King follows Stallone, playing a guy named Dwight “The General” Manfredi — a Mafia man who is released from prison after 25 years and promptly shipped off to Tulsa. Then, realizing that the Mafia he was previously a part of might not have his back, Manfredi puts together a new crew in Tulsa.

---

Sylvester Stallone stars in the series Tulsa King on Paramount+, marking his first leading role in a scripted television series. Stallone plays a Mafia capo who just got out of prison and is sent to Tulsa, Oklahoma, where he tries to set up a criminal organization.