Tell me a story about johnny test?

Johnny Test is an animated television series created by Scott Fellows. It revolves around the adventures of an 11-year-old suburban boy who lives with his parents, his 13-year-old twin sisters, both "super-genius scientists", and a talking dog named Dukey.