Who are the top ten best hockey players?

Wayne Gretzky aka the Great One, Mario Lemieux, Gordie Howe, Sidney Crosby, Henry Rocket Richard, Connor McDavid, Bobby Clarke, Bernie Parent, Guy LaFleur and Mark Messier.