Who is suitcase simpson?

Harry Leon "Suitcase" Simpson was an African American outfielder and first baseman in Major League Baseball who played for the Cleveland Indians, Kansas City Athletics, New York Yankees, Chicago White Sox, and Pittsburgh Pirates in his eight-year career.