What are sirius clouds?

Cirrus clouds are clouds, made of ice crystals, that are typically delicate and wispy in appearance. Cirrus clouds form between 13,000 feet and 66,000 feet above sea level and are formed when warm, dry air rises causing water vapor to deposit on dust particles at high altitudes.