Did jim kelly ever win a super bowl?

Jim Kelly is the greatest quarterback to ever wear a Buffalo Bills uniform, but he never won a Super Bowl. Kelly retired with 237 touchdown passes to go along with an 84.4 quarterback rating, as well as leading his Bills to four straight Super Bowls.