Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do graham crackers have eggs in them?


Graham crackers are almost always dairy-free, in other words, they have no eggs, no butter, no milk. However, their vegan-friendliness varies by brand.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1659386939062) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE