Who is king of england during world war one?

World War I lasted from July 28, 1914 to November 11, 1918. According to Wikipedia, George V, George Frederick Ernest Albert, was King of the United Kingdom and the British Dominions, and Emperor of India, from 6 May 1910 until his death in 1936.