What is toxic mold?

From Wikipedia. The term "toxic mold" refers to molds that produce mycotoxins. Symptoms of toxic mold exposure in humans includes: a runny or blocked nose, watery red eyes, a dry cough, skin rashes, a sore throat, sinusitis, wheezing, skin rashes.