Does nutmeg have nuts in it?

Well now we are splitting hairs nutmeg is a seed as are nuts so it is a nut but it has no nuts in it per say .

---

Nutmeg does not contain nuts. It is a seed from the evergreen tree, Myristica fragrans. It is often ground and used as a spice.