How do you draw elsa?

DIRECTIONS Draw the face and hair line. Add the neck and shoulders. Draw two symmetrical eyes. Add the brows, nose and mouth. Draw the shape of the braid. Add extra hair sections on top. Add the braid details. Color with marker. Draw blue circles.