How fast is buckethead?

The picking portion of the solo reaches a speed of 11.6 notes per second (16th-note triplets at 116 BPM in a 4/4 meter). The Guitar Hero series' resident guitarist Marcus Henderson stated that Buckethead feels "Jordan" to be one of the best things he has ever recorded.