Who is isaac denison?

Baroness Karen Christenze von Blixen-Finecke (born Dinesen; 17 April 1885 – 7 September 1962) was a Danish author who wrote works in Danish and English. Known under her pen names Isak Dinesen, used in English-speaking countries, Tania Blixen, used in German-speaking countries.