What seed are the cincinnati bengals?

In the Sunday early game update Cincinnati fell to the Browns 21-16 on Sunday and that officially took the number 2 seed off the table. The Bengals are still in play for the number 3 seed, but they will need losses by both the Bill's and Patriots for that to happen. Otherwise they will be the no. 4